Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMERICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone is Dr. Dardano‘s practice was delightful to deal with. Thank you.
ELSA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Great doctor got the job done fast and my knee looks amazing. He’s an artist
HEATHER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
My visit went very good. Dr. Dardano and his staff are great!
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Perfect experience. Excellent surgeon, first rate office staff
GEORGIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
couldn’t have gone any better.
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Darnano performed my breast reduction and lift in July 2019. As a healthcare provider I was, of course, looking for surgical expertise and attention to safety. Dr. Dardano came highly recommended by others in the healthcare community. The experience exceeded my expectations. I got skill, safety and a really great bedside manner as well. Who could ask for more?! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Dardano to friends and family.
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Awesome. Everyone is super nice and helpful. I couldn't feel more comfortable there :)
Heath A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Absolutely, the best experience. Dr Dardano always on hand when needed. Great staff. Highly recommended!
Jill G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
My whole experience with the staff and Doctor was very professional and fantastic. Highly recommend.
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Dardano is a phenomenal surgeon! His bedside manner is second to none. He is honest, conservative when needed and extremely talented. Dr. Dardano is also a great listener and is considered an international expert in many surgical techniques and approaches. Whether your needs are cosmetic or reconstructive, Dr. D and his team take the best care of their patients. Everyone loves his work and personality. In addition, Dr. Dardano has a big heart outside the office, working with many community organizations and efforts internationally. I am proud and honored to Be Dr Dardano’s patient.