Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLYSON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Procedure went very smoothly. Dr Dardano and the staff made me feel very comfortable.
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Dardano was very upfront with what you are to expect from your procedure so there are no suprises. I like that in a doctor. He listens to what you have to say and explains everything in detail so you understand. Lets you ask questions and answers all of them. I was very impressed with him.
MARIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My first visit was great staff very professional
TINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Wonderful consult… can’t wait to get the work completed.
LORI ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I can’t say enough great things about Dr. D! He does what you ask, natural looking results, great bedside manner, highly skilled surgeon, beautiful office and friendly staff! Best Doc!!
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
The office staff was warm and professional! Dr Dardano and his PA are fantastic! What a pleasurable experience!
LAWRENCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
What a wonderful office, from the staff being so warm and professional to Dr Dardano himself Being that skilled and warm and friendly!
NADIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you, your excellent client approach and friendly staff made all the difference.
Jodi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Dardano is a true blessing to anyone that has the honor of being his patient. He is an outstanding, doctor, surgeon and human being. The journey is worth taking with Dr. D!
CHRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor Dardano was awesome! ❤️
VERONICA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service. Wonderful staff and pleasant surroundings. Plus nice personality that made me feel comfortable.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Dardano and his staff were very helpful and I was seen in a timely manner.
SONDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Compassionate concerned caring doctor and staff
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I had a great experience. He is a great doctor who helped me though a tough time in my life. We been though alot together. I came into his office after 15 years for 2 reasons, to apologize for my behavior, in the past, and of course to see if u could help me with another procedure. Hope you forgive me. Theresa M.
RACHEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Such a clean office with caring staff and talented kind Dr. Highly recommend!
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
My husband practically sliced his ear off from a fall and Dr Dardano worked on stitching it back for over 2 hrs with hundreds of stitches. The healed ear is remarkable! You would never know anything happened. Dr Dardano and his staff are incredible. We will never use any other plastic surgeon and highly recommend the office to everyone we speak with.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Three days post-op and I can already see a huge difference. Dr. Dardano is a very skilled surgeon. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
A light in
CARRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I had an excellent consultation with Dr. Dardano. He was extremely thorough and I felt very comfortable with his practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and they seem to put a lot of focus on the after care once you’ve had a procedure done to assist with the healing. Definitely feels like a place where you’ll get a lot of personal attention and not be treated like a number! Haven’t done any procedures yet but I plan to return.
JENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Dardano’s skill as a surgeon is unparalleled. He’s also intelligent, kind, thorough, meticulous, and sincere. Plus, his office staff offers top-shelf customer service. Dr Dardano is the only doctor I will use for elective surgery. My results have always been beyond expectation!