Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

35 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dardano is caring and easy to talk to. He answered and explained in detail all of my questions. I had received excellent recommendations from past patients. I will be using Dr. Dardano for my plastic surgery needs. His PA is wonderful.
CRISTINA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Dardano is the best!! He knows aesthetics and technique. A pleasure to see him and enjoy his work!
MARJORIE M L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Dr. D takes the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome. Very nice office environment
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent service. The Dr. Is very professional and takes his time to explain your concerns.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Consulted with Dr. Dardano for the first time. Staff were very welcoming. Dr. Dardano very helpful with my c oncerns.
DAWN R.
Submitted 08/23/21
I went to Dr dardano for a second opinion, he did my implants in 2007 and 2008. He has always been honest and a straight shooter and that's what I love about him.
CAROL L.
Submitted 08/19/21
First visit and Lisa and the staff put me at ease before I met Dr Dardano. I was very impressed by the doctor and he answered all my concerns. He will remain one of my doctors.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Dardano is a very dedicated to his profession. He is personable and I will recommend him to family and friends.
Kalem M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative with knowledge of his expertise of his profession performed a miracle on me a blessing in my Life very grateful for Dr. Dardano.
DANIA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Looking forward to having surgery. Felt complete confidence in Dr's knowledge & experience. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly, attentive. Amazing results
ARAM M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very honest doctor
LYNN S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dardano was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient during my consultation.
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 04/23/21
the best!!!!
LATOSHA E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
LUISA P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dardano is professional as well as compassionate. I highly recommend him.
LYNDSAY C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Dardano and his staff are the most amazing around. They make you feel so safe and comfortable even in a time of trauma. The bed side manner I have received from Dr D is beyond incredible. So blessed that they were willing to take me on as a patient and help me recover when my original doctor is in California. I’m in excellent care and know my scars will be minimal thanks to the extraordinary care from this miracle doctor. He fixes all things botched and I am forever grateful.
RENEY B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very positive! Dr. DARDANO and his staff were very attentive and caring. Informative and encouraging that he was able to help me improve the appearance of my breasts. Thank you for your time. Reney Bitensky
ERIC S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Amazing experience from initial consultation to the exceptional staff and the amazing results of the procedure!!