Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

27 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalem M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative with knowledge of his expertise of his profession performed a miracle on me a blessing in my Life very grateful for Dr. Dardano.
DANIA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Looking forward to having surgery. Felt complete confidence in Dr's knowledge & experience. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly, attentive. Amazing results
ARAM M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very honest doctor
LYNN S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dardano was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient during my consultation.
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 04/23/21
the best!!!!
LATOSHA E.
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
LUISA P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dardano is professional as well as compassionate. I highly recommend him.
LYNDSAY C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Dardano and his staff are the most amazing around. They make you feel so safe and comfortable even in a time of trauma. The bed side manner I have received from Dr D is beyond incredible. So blessed that they were willing to take me on as a patient and help me recover when my original doctor is in California. I’m in excellent care and know my scars will be minimal thanks to the extraordinary care from this miracle doctor. He fixes all things botched and I am forever grateful.
RENEY B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very positive! Dr. DARDANO and his staff were very attentive and caring. Informative and encouraging that he was able to help me improve the appearance of my breasts. Thank you for your time. Reney Bitensky
ERIC S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Amazing experience from initial consultation to the exceptional staff and the amazing results of the procedure!!
CINDY K.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had such a wonderful experience...Dr Dardano and his staff made me feel so comfortable...
Danielle G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Only one word to describe Dr. Dardano - AMAZING! He is an incredible surgeon with a fantastic bedside manner. He listens and takes his time to explain everything. Most importantly his results are STUNNING!!!!!!!!!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great! Dr. Dardano and his staff are the best! *****
Julie S.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Dardano is an incredibly skilled plastic surgeon. I put my trust in Dr. Dardano and could not be happier with my mommy makeover results. Dr. Dardano's professional guidance and surgical expertise changed my life more than I could have ever imagined. I feel like a new person, with newfound confidence and more desire than ever to be my healthiest and best self. Thank you, Dr. Dardano!
Charles T J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Class act all the way. From his first introduction at Delray Medical center, before my surgery and right after I woke up, dr.Dardano made certain I was comfortable and informed
AMERICA M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone is Dr. Dardano‘s practice was delightful to deal with. Thank you.
ELSA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great doctor got the job done fast and my knee looks amazing. He’s an artist
HEATHER S.
Submitted 10/31/19
My visit went very good. Dr. Dardano and his staff are great!