Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

65 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 08/11/22
The office staff was warm and professional! Dr Dardano and his PA are fantastic! What a pleasurable experience!
LAWRENCE B.
Submitted 08/11/22
What a wonderful office, from the staff being so warm and professional to Dr Dardano himself Being that skilled and warm and friendly!
NADIA S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thank you, your excellent client approach and friendly staff made all the difference.
Jodi S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Dardano is a true blessing to anyone that has the honor of being his patient. He is an outstanding, doctor, surgeon and human being. The journey is worth taking with Dr. D!
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Doctor Dardano was awesome! ❤️
VERONICA N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent service. Wonderful staff and pleasant surroundings. Plus nice personality that made me feel comfortable.
REBECCA P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Dardano and his staff were very helpful and I was seen in a timely manner.
SONDRA C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Compassionate concerned caring doctor and staff
THERESA M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had a great experience. He is a great doctor who helped me though a tough time in my life. We been though alot together. I came into his office after 15 years for 2 reasons, to apologize for my behavior, in the past, and of course to see if u could help me with another procedure. Hope you forgive me. Theresa M.
RACHEL B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Such a clean office with caring staff and talented kind Dr. Highly recommend!
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/14/22
My husband practically sliced his ear off from a fall and Dr Dardano worked on stitching it back for over 2 hrs with hundreds of stitches. The healed ear is remarkable! You would never know anything happened. Dr Dardano and his staff are incredible. We will never use any other plastic surgeon and highly recommend the office to everyone we speak with.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Three days post-op and I can already see a huge difference. Dr. Dardano is a very skilled surgeon. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
RICHARD F.
Submitted 03/23/22
A light in
CARRIE S.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had an excellent consultation with Dr. Dardano. He was extremely thorough and I felt very comfortable with his practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and they seem to put a lot of focus on the after care once you’ve had a procedure done to assist with the healing. Definitely feels like a place where you’ll get a lot of personal attention and not be treated like a number! Haven’t done any procedures yet but I plan to return.
JENNY D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Dardano’s skill as a surgeon is unparalleled. He’s also intelligent, kind, thorough, meticulous, and sincere. Plus, his office staff offers top-shelf customer service. Dr Dardano is the only doctor I will use for elective surgery. My results have always been beyond expectation!
MADISON G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Dardano made me feel so hear and supported. I scheduled with him on the spot. I am so excited for the new Me!
MARK B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Dardano is an amazing, highly skilled surgeon that not only takes great pride in his work, he is a perfectionist. His attention to detail and quality is impeccable. I consider mystery fortunate that he was the vascular surgeon on call at the time of my life threatening trauma injury!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I’ve been going to him for all my facial injections for ten years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else. He keeps me looking natural and my best.
ANITA R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good job was given to remove an infectious nail. Office staff was very pleasant
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was awesome. Dr Anthony Dardano Very patient and gentle and recommended what was best for me