Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

59 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Dardano and his staff were very helpful and I was seen in a timely manner.
SONDRA C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Compassionate concerned caring doctor and staff
THERESA M.
Submitted 05/03/22
I had a great experience. He is a great doctor who helped me though a tough time in my life. We been though alot together. I came into his office after 15 years for 2 reasons, to apologize for my behavior, in the past, and of course to see if u could help me with another procedure. Hope you forgive me. Theresa M.
RACHEL B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Such a clean office with caring staff and talented kind Dr. Highly recommend!
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/14/22
My husband practically sliced his ear off from a fall and Dr Dardano worked on stitching it back for over 2 hrs with hundreds of stitches. The healed ear is remarkable! You would never know anything happened. Dr Dardano and his staff are incredible. We will never use any other plastic surgeon and highly recommend the office to everyone we speak with.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Three days post-op and I can already see a huge difference. Dr. Dardano is a very skilled surgeon. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!
RICHARD F.
Submitted 03/23/22
A light in
CARRIE S.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had an excellent consultation with Dr. Dardano. He was extremely thorough and I felt very comfortable with his practice. Everyone is very friendly and helpful and they seem to put a lot of focus on the after care once you’ve had a procedure done to assist with the healing. Definitely feels like a place where you’ll get a lot of personal attention and not be treated like a number! Haven’t done any procedures yet but I plan to return.
JENNY D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Dardano’s skill as a surgeon is unparalleled. He’s also intelligent, kind, thorough, meticulous, and sincere. Plus, his office staff offers top-shelf customer service. Dr Dardano is the only doctor I will use for elective surgery. My results have always been beyond expectation!
MADISON G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Dardano made me feel so hear and supported. I scheduled with him on the spot. I am so excited for the new Me!
MARK B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Dardano is an amazing, highly skilled surgeon that not only takes great pride in his work, he is a perfectionist. His attention to detail and quality is impeccable. I consider mystery fortunate that he was the vascular surgeon on call at the time of my life threatening trauma injury!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 02/21/22
I’ve been going to him for all my facial injections for ten years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else. He keeps me looking natural and my best.
ANITA R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Good job was given to remove an infectious nail. Office staff was very pleasant
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was awesome. Dr Anthony Dardano Very patient and gentle and recommended what was best for me
KELLY K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Dardano is the best!!! Not only is he an artist but he is completely competent in all areas of plastic surgery. I am a very nervous patient when it comes to the simplest of procedures but I am never disappointed. I have had a breast lift and augmentation, removal of a large lypomia from my shoulder and multiple Botox and filler injections. I highly, highly recommend!
HELENE S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleasant!
CHERYL M.
Submitted 01/20/22
This was my first visit. Dr Dardano is very personable as well as his staff
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 01/11/22
They are very professional timely attentive to the patient well versed and work together as a team to best suit you I love my experience at the office
MARJORIE D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful pleasant
Joann M.
Submitted 12/03/21
I Just want to thank Dr. Dardano for your excellent care and kindness. This took a great weight off of my shoulders bc of my recent biopsy. Top notch professional care. Can't thank you enough . I am very grateful especially since the procedure was on my face.