Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Consulted with Dr. Dardano for the first time. Staff were very welcoming. Dr. Dardano very helpful with my c oncerns.
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I went to Dr dardano for a second opinion, he did my implants in 2007 and 2008. He has always been honest and a straight shooter and that's what I love about him.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
First visit and Lisa and the staff put me at ease before I met Dr Dardano. I was very impressed by the doctor and he answered all my concerns. He will remain one of my doctors.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Dardano is a very dedicated to his profession. He is personable and I will recommend him to family and friends.
Kalem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative with knowledge of his expertise of his profession performed a miracle on me a blessing in my Life very grateful for Dr. Dardano.
DANIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Looking forward to having surgery. Felt complete confidence in Dr's knowledge & experience. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly, attentive. Amazing results
ARAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very honest doctor
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dardano was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient during my consultation.
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
the best!!!!
LATOSHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
LUISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dardano is professional as well as compassionate. I highly recommend him.
LYNDSAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Dardano and his staff are the most amazing around. They make you feel so safe and comfortable even in a time of trauma. The bed side manner I have received from Dr D is beyond incredible. So blessed that they were willing to take me on as a patient and help me recover when my original doctor is in California. I’m in excellent care and know my scars will be minimal thanks to the extraordinary care from this miracle doctor. He fixes all things botched and I am forever grateful.
RENEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very positive! Dr. DARDANO and his staff were very attentive and caring. Informative and encouraging that he was able to help me improve the appearance of my breasts. Thank you for your time. Reney Bitensky
ERIC S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Amazing experience from initial consultation to the exceptional staff and the amazing results of the procedure!!
CINDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
I had such a wonderful experience...Dr Dardano and his staff made me feel so comfortable...
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Only one word to describe Dr. Dardano - AMAZING! He is an incredible surgeon with a fantastic bedside manner. He listens and takes his time to explain everything. Most importantly his results are STUNNING!!!!!!!!!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Great! Dr. Dardano and his staff are the best! *****
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Dardano is an incredibly skilled plastic surgeon. I put my trust in Dr. Dardano and could not be happier with my mommy makeover results. Dr. Dardano's professional guidance and surgical expertise changed my life more than I could have ever imagined. I feel like a new person, with newfound confidence and more desire than ever to be my healthiest and best self. Thank you, Dr. Dardano!