Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was very happy to hear what Dr Dardano had to say. Felt very comfortable with him
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Dardano I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent surgery. Both you and your staff always went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable during each visit. I’m extremely happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Dardano for any procedures offered by him.
MAXINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
After extensive back surgery Dr Dardano performed his magic and sewed my incision together. It’s only 10 weeks and the scar is barely visible. Thank you for your expert repair.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dardano is caring and easy to talk to. He answered and explained in detail all of my questions. I had received excellent recommendations from past patients. I will be using Dr. Dardano for my plastic surgery needs. His PA is wonderful.
CRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Dardano is the best!! He knows aesthetics and technique. A pleasure to see him and enjoy his work!
MARJORIE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Dr. D takes the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome. Very nice office environment
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent service. The Dr. Is very professional and takes his time to explain your concerns.
Barbara R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Consulted with Dr. Dardano for the first time. Staff were very welcoming. Dr. Dardano very helpful with my c oncerns.
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I went to Dr dardano for a second opinion, he did my implants in 2007 and 2008. He has always been honest and a straight shooter and that's what I love about him.
CAROL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
First visit and Lisa and the staff put me at ease before I met Dr Dardano. I was very impressed by the doctor and he answered all my concerns. He will remain one of my doctors.
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Dardano is a very dedicated to his profession. He is personable and I will recommend him to family and friends.
Kalem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative with knowledge of his expertise of his profession performed a miracle on me a blessing in my Life very grateful for Dr. Dardano.
DANIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Looking forward to having surgery. Felt complete confidence in Dr's knowledge & experience. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly, attentive. Amazing results
ARAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very honest doctor
LYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dardano was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient during my consultation.
SYLVIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
the best!!!!
LATOSHA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Great doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
LUISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Dardano is professional as well as compassionate. I highly recommend him.