Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Dardano’s skill as a surgeon is unparalleled. He’s also intelligent, kind, thorough, meticulous, and sincere. Plus, his office staff offers top-shelf customer service. Dr Dardano is the only doctor I will use for elective surgery. My results have always been beyond expectation!
MADISON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Dardano made me feel so hear and supported. I scheduled with him on the spot. I am so excited for the new Me!
MARK B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr Dardano is an amazing, highly skilled surgeon that not only takes great pride in his work, he is a perfectionist. His attention to detail and quality is impeccable. I consider mystery fortunate that he was the vascular surgeon on call at the time of my life threatening trauma injury!
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I’ve been going to him for all my facial injections for ten years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else. He keeps me looking natural and my best.
ANITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Good job was given to remove an infectious nail. Office staff was very pleasant
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone was awesome. Dr Anthony Dardano Very patient and gentle and recommended what was best for me
KELLY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Dardano is the best!!! Not only is he an artist but he is completely competent in all areas of plastic surgery. I am a very nervous patient when it comes to the simplest of procedures but I am never disappointed. I have had a breast lift and augmentation, removal of a large lypomia from my shoulder and multiple Botox and filler injections. I highly, highly recommend!
HELENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleasant!
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
This was my first visit. Dr Dardano is very personable as well as his staff
TIMOTHY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
They are very professional timely attentive to the patient well versed and work together as a team to best suit you I love my experience at the office
MARJORIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Wonderful pleasant
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I Just want to thank Dr. Dardano for your excellent care and kindness. This took a great weight off of my shoulders bc of my recent biopsy. Top notch professional care. Can't thank you enough . I am very grateful especially since the procedure was on my face.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Dardano and his staff.
SANDRA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was very happy to hear what Dr Dardano had to say. Felt very comfortable with him
Monique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Dardano I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent surgery. Both you and your staff always went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable during each visit. I’m extremely happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Dardano for any procedures offered by him.
MAXINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
After extensive back surgery Dr Dardano performed his magic and sewed my incision together. It’s only 10 weeks and the scar is barely visible. Thank you for your expert repair.
GAIL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dardano is caring and easy to talk to. He answered and explained in detail all of my questions. I had received excellent recommendations from past patients. I will be using Dr. Dardano for my plastic surgery needs. His PA is wonderful.
CRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Dardano is the best!! He knows aesthetics and technique. A pleasure to see him and enjoy his work!
MARJORIE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Dr. D takes the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome. Very nice office environment
JAMES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent service. The Dr. Is very professional and takes his time to explain your concerns.