Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Boca Raton, FL

60 total reviews

Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Anthony N. Dardano, DO, FACS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann M.
Submitted 12/03/21
I Just want to thank Dr. Dardano for your excellent care and kindness. This took a great weight off of my shoulders bc of my recent biopsy. Top notch professional care. Can't thank you enough . I am very grateful especially since the procedure was on my face.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Dardano and his staff.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was very happy to hear what Dr Dardano had to say. Felt very comfortable with him
Monique M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Dardano I just wanted to thank you and your team for being so good to me throughout my recent surgery. Both you and your staff always went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and comfortable during each visit. I’m extremely happy with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Dardano for any procedures offered by him.
MAXINE B.
Submitted 10/22/21
After extensive back surgery Dr Dardano performed his magic and sewed my incision together. It’s only 10 weeks and the scar is barely visible. Thank you for your expert repair.
GAIL M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Dardano is caring and easy to talk to. He answered and explained in detail all of my questions. I had received excellent recommendations from past patients. I will be using Dr. Dardano for my plastic surgery needs. His PA is wonderful.
CRISTINA B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr Dardano is the best!! He knows aesthetics and technique. A pleasure to see him and enjoy his work!
MARJORIE M L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent service. Dr. D takes the time to explain the procedure and expected outcome. Very nice office environment
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent service. The Dr. Is very professional and takes his time to explain your concerns.
Barbara R.
Submitted 08/23/21
Consulted with Dr. Dardano for the first time. Staff were very welcoming. Dr. Dardano very helpful with my c oncerns.
DAWN R.
Submitted 08/23/21
I went to Dr dardano for a second opinion, he did my implants in 2007 and 2008. He has always been honest and a straight shooter and that's what I love about him.
CAROL L.
Submitted 08/19/21
First visit and Lisa and the staff put me at ease before I met Dr Dardano. I was very impressed by the doctor and he answered all my concerns. He will remain one of my doctors.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Dardano is a very dedicated to his profession. He is personable and I will recommend him to family and friends.
Kalem M.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative with knowledge of his expertise of his profession performed a miracle on me a blessing in my Life very grateful for Dr. Dardano.
DANIA F.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Looking forward to having surgery. Felt complete confidence in Dr's knowledge & experience. Explained everything clearly.
Rachel W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly, attentive. Amazing results
ARAM M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very honest doctor
LYNN S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Dardano was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient during my consultation.
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 04/23/21
the best!!!!